Contact Us

Address

4065 Blvd. Portland,

Sherbrooke, QC,

Canada,

J1L 1X9

M. LAWRENCE Office

26 Silverthorn Crt, Ottawa, ON

K2J 4Y2

Ph.: 613-692-5959

Phone

819-769-0157

1-855-769-0157

Email

info@ISEaquanox.com

WebSites

www.ISEaquanox.com

www.ISEmetal.com

Marc Boily, ing., M.Sc.A

Business Development Manager
Extension 359 - marc.boily@ISEaquanox.com

Edouard Poulin, ing.

Director of Engineering and Production

Michael Lawrence

Director of Sales

Rosaire St-Laurent

Supervisor

Patrick Cotnoir

Engineering Supervisor

Yvan Matteau

Design Technician
Extension 358 - yvan.matteau@iseaquanox.com

Fontaine-Aquanox Sales Reps – North America

USA

Northeast - Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island & Vermont

Walker Wellington
1 NH Avenue 
Portsmouth, NH 03801
Phone – 603-433-7497
www.walkerwellington.com
Richard Russell - rich@walkerwellington.com

New York, N. New Jersey

Tek-Sales Inc.
5 Marway Circle, Ste. 14
Rochester, NY, 14624
Phone – 585-426-4580
www.tek-sales.com
JP Braun - jpbraun@tek-sales.com
Ray Virgens - ray.virgens@tek-sales.com

Central & Eastern Pennsylvania, N. Virginia, S. New Jersey, Maryland, Delaware, Washington DC

Envirep Inc.
3705 Trindle Road,
Camp Hill, PA.  17011-4334
Phone – 717-761-7884
Mike Gillespie        William LaPorte
William Hesse        Steve Solon
Dwight Swan          Roger Stauffer
Bruce Cheney         Robert Harbold
Charles Hoffman    Ryan Gillespie                                                                                                                                              sales@envirep.com

Southern Virginia

Sherwood Logan and Associates
2140 Renard Crt.,
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone – 410-841-6810
www.sherwoodlogan.com
Jon Casarotti – sales@sherwoodlogan.com

W. Pensylvania, West Virginia, N. Maryland

Learco Equipment Sales Company
1373 McLaughlin Run Road
P.O. Box 12730
Pittsburgh, PA 15241
Phone – 412-221-4888
Dennis Telleck – dtelleck@learco-inc.com
Mark Sullivan – msullivan@learco-inc.com
Kevin McDevitt – kmcdevitt@learco-inc.com                                                                                                                                                    Todd Salvia - tsalvia@learco-inc.com

Ohio, O. Kentucky, E. Indiana

Rawdon Myers Inc.
300 Milford Parkway
Milford, OH  45150
Phone – 513-965-6697
JD Varatta – jdv@rawdonmyers.com
Jim Steele – jims@rawdonmyers.com 
Chip Ruth – chipr@rawdonmyers.com

N. Carolina, S. Carolina

Pete Duty and Associates
2219 Leah Dr.
Hillsboro, N.C. 27278
Phone – 919-245-5070
David Duty – dduty@peteduty.com
David Holt – dholt@peteduty.com
Garry Hager – ghager@peteduty.com
Joe Deroches – joed@petedutysc.com

Tennessee

Southern Sales Company Inc.
2937 Kraft Drive
Nashville, TN  37204
Phone – 615-254-0066
Bill Allen – ballen@southernsalesinc.com
Tom Herndon – tomh@southernsalesinc.com

Florida

Moss-Kelley Inc.
725 Primera Blvd.
Suite 155
Lake Mary, FL  32746
Phone – 407-805-0063
Brian Schuette – bks@mosskelley.com
John Mushinsky – jmm@mosskelley.com

Arkansas

Serv-atron Inc.
14905 Smalling Road
North Little Rock
AR 72118
Phone – 501-851-6166
www.serv-atron.com
Gary McGee – gary@serv-atron.com

Texas, Oklahoma

Environmental Improvements
1183 Brittmoore, Suite 100
Houston, Texas 77043
Phone – 713-461-1111
www.ei2texas.com
Lyle Milstead – lyle@ei2hou.com
Bucky Richardson – Bucky@ei2hou.com
Fred Wilms – fwillms@ei2dallas.com
Brian Phenegar – bphenegar@ei2austin.com

S. California, Arizona, New Mexico, S. Nevada

MISCO Water
27101 Burbank, Suite B
Foothill Ranch, CA 92610
Phone – 949-458-5555
www.miscowater.com
Tom Roberson – troberson@miscowater.com (S. CA)
Dennis Emrie – dremrie@att.net (NM)                                                                                                                                                          David Redman – dredman@miscowater.com  (AZ)

N. California, N. Nevada

G3 Engineering
PO Box 2148
5905 Granite Lake Drive, Suite 120
Granite Bay, CA 95746
PH:  916-797-1880
www.g3engineering.com
Jim Billings – jim@g3engineering.com
Mike Burns – mike@g3engineering.com
Charlie Kanturek – Charlie@g3engineering.com

Washington, Oregon

Treatment Equipment Company
249 Main Ave South, suite 107 #322
North Bend, WA 98045
Phone – 425-641-4306
www.treatmentequipment.com
Kristin Falkner – Kristin@tec-nw.com

Minnesota, N. Dakota, S. Dakota, Montana, Utah

Northwestern Power Equipment Co.
P.O. Box 131180
2740 Patton Road,
Roseville, MN 55113
Phone – 651-628-0683
www.nwpeco.com
Don Kluck – ddkluck@nwpec.com
Dave Kluck – dakluck@nwpeco.com                                                                                                                                                                  Phone – 307-749-6814                                                                                                                                                                                      Kent Price (UT) – kprice@nwpeco.com

W. Kentucky, E. Missouri, S. Illinois

Flo-Systems Inc
905 Cherry Lane
Troy, IL 62294
Phone – 618-667-7890
www.flosystems.com
Don Brinker – donbrinker@flosystems.com

Wisconsin, Michigan, (Upper Peninsula), N. Illinois, W. Indiana

The Dorner 
N61 W 23043 Silver Spring Drive
Sussex, WI 23089
Phone – 262-932-2100
www.dornerco.com  
Tim Ruesch – timr@dornerco.com

Michigan, (Lower Peninsula)

Kennedy Industries Inc. 
4925 Holtz Drive
Wixom, MI 48393
Phone – 248-684-1200
www.kennedyind.com  
Mark Hemeyer – mjh@kennedyind.com

Colorado, Wyoming

Canyon Systems Inc.
420 Corporate Circle, Suite H
Golden, CO  80401
Phone – 303-987-3838
www.canyonsystemsinc.com
sales@canyonsystemsinc.com

O. Missouri, Kansas

Engineered Systems Inc.
4343 Merriam Drive
Overland Park, KS  66203
Phone – 816-468-9119
www.esiwater.com
Robb White – rwhite@esiwater.com

Iowa, Nebraska

Willco Inc.
8420 West Dodge Rd
Suite 330E
Omaha, NE 68114
Phone – 402-573-7000
Shawn LeFleur – shawn@willcoinc.com

Georgia

Cornerstone H2O
P.O. Box 3095
Peachtree, GA 30269
Phone – 770-742-3321
www.cornerstoneh2o.com
Andrea Schmid – andrea@cornerstoneh2o.com

Louisiana, Mississippi

Innovative Flow Solutions
400 Mariners Plaza Drive,
Suite 420, Mandeville, LA 70448
Phone – 985-626-5143
www.ifsproducts.com
Allison Roberts - allison@ifsproducts.com

Canada

Prince Edward Island, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia & Newfoundland

Sansom Equipment Ltd.
100 Upham Drive,
Truro, NS  B2N 6W8
Phone – 902-895-2885
www.sansom.ca
Chris Huyghue – chris.huyghue@sansom.ca

Quebec

Provan Control Associate Inc.
2315 Halpern,
Saint-Laurent, QC  H4S 1S3
Phone – 514-332-3230
www.provan.ca
info@provan.ca

Ontario

Syntec
77 Pillsworth Rd., Unit #12
Bolton, Ontario
L7E 4G4
Phone – 905-951-8000  -  800-375-0168
www.syntecpe.com
info@syntecpe.com

Manitoba, Saskatchewan, Alberta

Corix Control Solutions
8803 58 Avenue
Edmonton, AB  T6E 5X1
Phone: 780-468-6950 Fax: 780-469-5093

Unit 1A, 8515 48 Street SE                                                                                                                                                                      Calgary, AB T2C 2P8                                                                                                                                                                                            Phone: 430-252-7651 Fax:403-252-7799

487 Hoffer Drive                                                                                                                                                                                              Regina, SK S4N 6E2                                                                                                                                                                                          Phone: 306-525-3868 Fax: 306-525-4668

www.corix.com/ccs

Northern Alberta: EdmontonCCS@corix.com                                                                                                                                            Southern Alberta: CalgaryCCS@corix.com                                                                                                                                                          SK&MB: SKMB.CCS@corix.com

British Colombia

Unified Alloys
26835 Gloucester Way
Langley, BC V4W 3Y3
Phone – 604-607-6750
www.unifiedalloys.com
Rick Gill – r.gill@unifiedalloys.com

Custom designed web application for consulting firms involved in water and wastewater projects that will allow you to:

  • Create a project and select the right product for each gate requirement.
  • Download drawings to scale of each product selected either in .pdf or .dwg format
  • Download complete specifications in MSWord format, including gate schedule per the products selected for your projects
  • Obtain budget estimates with detailed project scope.
  • Return to previously created projects for updates and modifications.
  • Benefit from a personal secured environment for your dealings with the FONTAINE-AQUANOX Team

Custom designed web application for construction companies involved in water and wastewater projects that will allow you to:

  • See the list of current quotations available for projects presently out for public tender.
  • Download instantly your personalized quotation for available public projects.
  • Download instantly your submittal drawings for any quotation received.